Home

May 24
Tipitina's Presents
Free Friday Concert Series Featuring Brassaholics + Erica Falls
Tipitina's (Uptown)
Friday May 24
Doors: 9:00 pm // Show: 10:00 pm
Ages 21 and Up
May 25
Tipitina's Presents
DJ RQ Away Presents: Lagniappe w/ DJ RQ Away Featuring Bobbi Rae & Xeno Moonflower
Tipitina's (Uptown)
Saturday May 25
Doors: 10:00 pm // Show: 11:00 pm
Ages 18 and Up
May 26
Tipitina's Presents
Smilin' Myron Reunion - In Memory of Tim Guarisco
Tipitina's (Uptown)
Sunday May 26
Doors: 8:00 pm // Show: 9:00 pm
Ages 18 and Up
May 30
Tipitina's Presents
Marty Gras Concert to Benefit Marty Hurley Endowment at Brother Martin High School
Tipitina's (Uptown)
Thursday May 30
Doors: 5:30 pm // Show: 6:00 pm
Ages 18 and Up
$25.00 - $100.00
May 31
Tipitina's Presents
Free Friday Concert Series Featuring Billy Iuso & Restless Natives + The Quickening
Tipitina's (Uptown)
Friday May 31
Doors: 9:00 pm // Show: 10:00 pm
Ages 21 and Up
Jun 1
Tipitina's Presents
An Evening With Rickie Lee Jones
Tipitina's (Uptown)
Saturday Jun 1
Doors: 8:00 pm // Show: 9:00 pm
Ages 18 and Up
Jun 7
Tipitina's Presents
Free Friday Concert Series Featuring Johnny Sketch & The Dirty Notes + Aaron Benjamin + Spencer Whatever
Tipitina's (Uptown)
Friday Jun 7
Doors: 9:00 pm // Show: 10:00 pm
Ages 21 and Up
Jun 8
Tipitina's Presents
AudioVisual: Presented by AbstractNOLA
Tipitina's (Uptown)
Saturday Jun 8
Doors: 9:00 pm // Show: 10:00 pm
Ages 18 and Up
Jun 9
Tipitina's Presents
Fais Do Do With Bruce Daigrepont Cajun Band
Tipitina's (Uptown)
Sunday Jun 9
Doors: 5:00 pm // Show: 5:30 pm
Ages 18 and Up
Jun 12
Jun 14
Tipitina's Presents
Free Friday Concert Series Featuring Stooges Brass Band + Brass Lightning
Tipitina's (Uptown)
Friday Jun 14
Doors: 9:00 pm // Show: 10:00 pm
Ages 21 and Up
Jun 15
Tipitina's Presents
Street Music with Kings of Brass, Big 6 Brass Band and Cheeky Blakk & Rockin' Dopsie, Jr.
Tipitina's (Uptown)
Saturday Jun 15
Doors: 9:00 pm // Show: 10:00 pm
Ages 18 and Up
Jun 21
Tipitina's Presents
Free Friday Concert Series Featuring Dave Jordan & The NIA and Motel Radio
Tipitina's (Uptown)
Friday Jun 21
Doors: 9:00 pm // Show: 10:00 pm
Ages 21 and Up
Jun 22
Tipitina's Presents
Deacon John's Birthday Bash
Tipitina's (Uptown)
Saturday Jun 22
Doors: 7:00 pm // Show: 8:00 pm
Ages 18 and Up
Jun 27
Tipitina's Presents
Consortium of Genius + The Quaalords + Light // Sound
Tipitina's (Uptown)
Thursday Jun 27
Doors: 8:00 pm // Show: 9:00 pm
Ages 18 and Up
Jun 28
Tipitina's Presents
Free Friday Concert Series Featuring Khris Royal & Dark Matter and Gravy
Tipitina's (Uptown)
Friday Jun 28
Doors: 9:00 pm // Show: 10:00 pm
Ages 21 and Up
Jul 5
Tipitina's Presents
Free Friday Concert Series Featuring Walter "Wolfman" Washington & The Roadmasters + Marc Stone Band
Tipitina's (Uptown)
Friday Jul 5
Doors: 9:00 pm // Show: 10:00 pm
Ages 21 and Up
Jul 6
Rakim With Special Guests The Soul Rebels + Alfred Banks
Tipitina's (Uptown)
Saturday Jul 6
Doors: 9:00 pm // Show: 10:00 pm
Ages 18 and Up
« Previous | Page: 1 2 | Next »